x

Make your Powtoon stand out from the crowd

You’re invited to a free webinar with Master Powtoonist Russ Law.

Find out some of the free software Russ Law uses to enhance his Powtoons and make them stand out from the crowd.
This webinar was designed for those who have some proficiency in Powtoon.Make your Powtoon stand out from the crowd.

Wednesday – October 23d at 1:00PM EST — 5PM GMT ​ — ​ 10AM PDT

To Join the webinar go to​ https://join.me/PowToon.com

By phone:​

1) Depending on your location, dial:

+1.415.464.6999 (United States)

+61.2.9191.6319 (Australia)

+852.5808.1989 (Hong Kong)

+972.3.763.0434 (Israel)

+44.20.3355.0433 (United Kingdom)

Dialing from another country? Check out Join.me​ international numbers.

2) Enter conference ID: 607-569-799#

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ or

download join.me and join the audio via the internet.

Russ Law​ is an experienced Master Powtoonist. ​ Russ Specializes in making custom Powtoons which feature his own artwork. ​ Russ also created the popular Powtoon series called “Russ Explains“.

russ-EXPLAINS-LOGO2

18 comments

    1. Yes. We will record it and post it after. Our webinars get quite active on the chat level which is great. Sorry you wont be able to be there and take part. 🙂

  1. It’s seems perfect for me.
    But I’ve a dude. I’m from Spain and I don’t know What time it would be here.
    Anyway I hope the video offline is announced by mail as well.
    A ton of sorry about my English

      1. thank you for the cool tool and the specifics.
        since we are late this year to move to winter time, some of the conversion apps are not correct…. we had a huge bag with the smartphone clocks here 🙂

Leave a Reply